And All Returns to Ash (Pro CD)

Image of And All Returns to Ash (Pro CD)


5 track album 'And All Returns to Ash'.

Includes 'Lost and Hopeless' compilation CD-R which features 7 tracks including: Alternate versions of 'Lost and Hopeless' and '42', demo versions of 'Empty' and 'And All Returns to Ash', 'Imminent Destruction', a song that never saw official release and two previously unreleased and unheard tracks from 2010. Notes on the three unreleased tracks are included.

Limited to 50 copies.